All content Bob MuIIins

Watch the Kenda Tennessee Knockout on Red Bull TV

Full coverage from the brutally tough TKO

The Kenda Tennessee Knockout is one of the toughest off-road races in America and Red Bull TV shows you just how brutal the event is. Nearly 200 riders started the competition and only 13 of those qualified through the eliminations races to compete in the main event. American Cody Webb rode his KTM to the win for the fourth time in six years but there was a lot of spectacular action on the Tennessee rocks and hills.

You can check out full one hour feature on on the 2016 on Red Bull TV at the link below:

2016 Kenda Tennessee Knockout, presented by Moose Racing and SRT

1 Cody Webb KTM 2 Wade Young Sherco 3 Kyle Redmond Beta 4 Ben Kelley KTM 5 Cory Graffunder KTM 6 Steward Baylor KTM 7 Max Gerston Beta 8 Noah Kepple KTM 9 Mike Brown Husqvarna 10 Quinn Wentzel KTM 11 Cory Buttrick KTM 12 Nick Klapec KTM 13 Wally Palmer KTM

The 2017 Kenda Tennessee Knockout will take place on August 12-13 at the Trials Training Center.

American Cody Webb put in a dominant performance at the 2016 Kenda Tennessee Knockout but it was not easy. Check out the Red Bull TV feature to see just how tough it was. Photo: Future7Media.

Husqvarna's Mike Brown is a former two-time winner of the TKO and he had was a factor again in 2016.

Photo: Future7Media.

Check out video for highlights of some of the previous Kenda Tennessee Knockout events here:
2015 Highlights
2014 Highlights
2013 Highlights

For more information about the Kenda Tennessee Knockout, presented by Moose Racing and SRT, Details