All content © Bob MuIIins


Graham Jarvis wins 5th ErzbergRodeo 
5 days of rain had collected on the quarry floor and a bottle neck soon formed on the first climb. Josep Garcia took the early lead from Jonny Walker. In the 2nd rank Jono Richardson took the holeshot. Live Timing - Report - Results 


Full Garcia on the Iron Road
Josep Garcia set the fastest time in the Iron Road Prologue on the opening day of the 25th ErzbergRodeo. Red Bull KTM team mate Nathan Watson was the runner up and Ossi Reisinger was 3rd. Jonny Walker 6th, Billy Bolt was 13th, Sam Winterburn 15th and  Graham Jarvis 21st, Chris Windle, Keellan Hancock, Jordan Scott, William Hoare and Charlie Frost all made the top 50. Jono Richardson, Joe Deakin, Wayne Braybrook, Jack Spencer and James Dent will start 2nd row. Results Solo Women Twin 

WOR Events

Report: K. Williams Pics: Doc Ward
"Tim Forman on his "Steve Plain Beta 300" was the man in charge at WOR Events latest round of the WES series as the 6th round of this superb series visited one of the best Hare and Hounds tracks in the clubs huge arsenal of venues, with a lot of riders saying it's the best course they have ever ridden. Details - Results Laptimes Auto - Kids Race - Adults - Standings - Photos 


Graham Jarvis: “I’ve Got Another Erzbergrodeo Win In Me”
As the World Enduro Super Series gears up for round three at this weekend’s Erzbergrodeo, one rider has his sights set firmly on victory – Graham Jarvis, the man synonymous with the iconic event. Details

CTR Events

Derek Bawn wins CTR Summer Series Rd3 Details

Powys CANCELED due to illegal riding in the Dyfi Forest - Details 
2019 AMA EnduroCross National Championship Series canceled 


Fast Eddy Racing

Jack and Jed split Sprint
With 4 wins out of 8 heats Jack Edmondson won the ACU Sprint Championship Round 4 at Rattlinghope in a dramatic battle with Dan Mundell. Mark Roberts was 3rd. On Day 2 Jed Etchells was the fastest ahead of Dan Mundell and Alex Walton. Jack Edmondson had a mechanical issue. Results  Day 1 - Day 2 


Kailub Russell Earns Fourth Win of 2019 at Dunlop Tomahawk GNCC
Ben Kelley Takes Third Overall and Seventh-Straight XC2 Win Details

Rhayader MC Wednesday Evening MX Report - Results - Dash-for-cash - Juniors / Beginners / Ladies - Senior / Veterans - Pros / Experts 
Full Gas Sprint

Kailub Russell wins Kenda Full Gas Sprint Rd4
Kailub Russell relied on consistency and determination to win round four of the Kenda Full Gas Sprint Enduro Series at the Hidden Valley Golf Course in Glen Daniel, West Virginia. Details 

British Enduro Championship

Danny McCanney & Jack Edmondson split Lakeland BEC Photos Gary Jones Photography
Danny McCanney won the first day of the Lakeland ACU Timecard Championship in Cumbria. Alex Snow was runner up and Dan Mundell was 3rd. Jack Edmondson won Day 2. Results Day 1 - Day 2Report